Yandex.Metrica

Стволовые клетки для лечения повреждения зрительного нерва

Стволовые клетки для лечения повреждения зрительного нерва

OVERVIEW

Name: Anthony Lim
Diagnosis: Повреждение зрительного нерва, глаукома
D.O.B: 01 января 1951
Gender: Male
Country: United States of America

Treatment: Метод лечения: проведение имплантации стволовых клеток позади глаза,системы кровообращения для улучшения терапии, нейроны диетотерапия и ТКМ.

История болезни
Больному был поставлен диагноз двусторонняя глаукома 10 лет, он обычно лечился с помощью лекарств для снижения внутриглазного давления.Когда колебание внутриглазного давления и постоянные метки тумана в глазе, тогда видение будет постепенно сокращаться. В январе 2015 года авария повредила ему глаза с повреждением зрительного нерва.Ему сделали операцию пересадки роговицы, но после того он потерял 95% зрения в Индии.Ему сделали внутривенные инъекции аутологичных стволовых клеток, но результат не был в Америке. Он был очень подавлен и тревожен.

Сотояние больного при лечение стволовых клеток

Состояние г-на Лим положительное. Сознание, речь очень четкая,память, чувство направления и вычисление почти нормальные. Видение левого и правого глаза исчезло.Праый глаз при ношении очков для чтения в случае визуального расстояния 0.2-3m. Прямое и косвенное отражение света и  световой рефлекс левого глаза исчез.Прямой свет для правого глаза значительно тупее. Непрямой световой рефлекс ичез для правого глаза.Давление левого глаза выше нормы.Дно левого глаза не видно. Движения глазных яблок не ограничены. Нет очевидной нистагма.

21-дневный курс лечения стволовыми клетками для лечения травмы зрительного нерва

Больной после поступления в клинику,врачи подобрали несколько программ лечения для него.В лечении ходит проведение имплантации стволовых клеток позади глаза, инъекции стволовых клеток и китайские лекарственные растения (травы). Во время госпитализации, пациент получает ежедневные инъекции фактор роста нервов и лекарств, которые стимулируют производство организмом собственных стволовых клеток.

Сотояние больного после лечения стволовых клеток

Правый глаз пациента при ношении  очков для чтения, визуальное расстояние может достигнуть 0.8-3m. Левый глаз прямого отражения света.Правый глаз чуствует прямое отражение света и появился отраженный свет рефлекса. Г-н Лим может более четко видеть лицо своей жены, и можно более легко писать письмо, он был очень благодарен.Он написал благодарственное письмо в больницу, в письме мы узнали, что после лечения он стал более оптимистично в отношении жизни. Мы будем продолжать следить за ним, с тем чтобы видеть больше прогресса.

 

Joomla SEO by AceSEF

SCT for Optic Nerve Injury

SCT for Optic Nerve Injury

OVERVIEW

Name: Anthony Lim
Diagnosis: Optic Nerve Injury; Glaucoma
D.O.B: 01 January 1951
Gender: Male
Country: United States of America

Treatment: Stem Cell Transplantation (SCT) via interventional approach and retro-bulbar injections; therapy to improve systemic circulation; neuronal nutritional therapy; Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM).

Medical History:

The patient was diagnosed with bilateral glaucoma 10 years ago, and he received medication to reduce the intraocular pressure. While the intraocular pressure fluctuated and the vaporific sign still persisted. The visual field shrank gradually. In January 2015, he suffered from traffic accident and leading to severe optic nerve injury of both eyes. He received corneal transplantation in India but he lost 95% vision after the operation. He underwent autologous stem cell implantation via IV injection in USA but with no effect. He was very depression and anxiety.

Physical condition before the Stem Cell Treatment: 

Mr. Lim‘s general physical condition was good. He was alert and his speech was clear. His memory, orientation and calculation ability were almost normal. Left and right eye had lost its sight. The right eye's vision with reading glasses was 0.2 from 3 meters distance. The direct light reflex and consensual reflex of left eye had disappeared. The direct light reflex of the right eye was obviously slow. The consensual reflex of the right eye had disappeared. The intraocular pressure of the left eye was higher than normal. The ocular fundus of the left eye was unable to see. Both eyes could move flexibly to each side. There was no obvious nystagmus. 

Stem Cell Treatment of Optic Nerve Injury for 21 days treatment: 

The patient was given comprehensive examinations after admission. After a multi-disciplinary consultation, a comprehensive treatment plan was formulated, including stem cell injections via retrobulbar and interventional approaches, as well as Chinese herbal medicine. During his hospitalization, daily mouse nerve growth factors were also administered to improve the nutrient supply of neurons.

Medical Condition after Stem Cell Treatment (SCT) for Optic Nerve Injury

The right eye's vision with reading glasses was 0.8 from 3 meters distance. Left eye had direct light reflex. Right eye has gained obvious sensitive with direct light reflex and the consensual reflex has appeared. The intraocular pressure of both eyes was significantly reduced. Mr. Lim was very grateful that he could see his wife clearer, and more convenient for him to write a letter. He wrote a letter of thanks to the hospital and becoming more optimistic to life. We will keep doing follow up for him to look forward that his further improvement.   

Joomla SEO by AceSEF