العملية لترميم وتسجير النخاع الشوكي

العملية لترميم وتسجير النخاع الشوكي

OVERVIEW

الإسم: Ihop Sysak
التشخيص: إصابة النخاع الشوكي
تاريخ الميلاد: 29 كانون1/ديسمبر 1995
الجنس: Male
الدولة: Ukraine

العلاج: Spinal Cord Reconstruction, Stem Cell Treatment, Traditional Chinese Medicine and RehabilitationTherapy

التاريخ المرضي

السيد Ihop يبلغ 20 سنة من عمره وحضر مستشفى بوخوا الدولي ببكين لعلاج إصابة النخاع الشوكي بسبب حادث مروري قبل 7 سنوات. لكنه يستيطيع تحريك الأطراف العلوية بشكل طبيعي.

وضعه المرضي قبل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي

كان المريض في صحة جيدة في الجسم فوق مكان مصاب حيث أنه يحرك الأطراف العلوية واليدين بشكل طبيعي قبل العلاج. ولكنه يعاتي من التوتر الشديد في الأطراف السفلية وقوتها 0/5، كما أن الإحساس موجود فوق الثدي، الاستجابات الفسيولوجية والمرضية نشيطة.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي ل21 يوما

بعد حضوره، تمت الفحوصات والتحاليل الكاملة له ووضع برنامج يشمل عملية ترميم وتسجير النخاع الشوكي مع حقن الخلايا الجذعية له. وبعد العملية الناجح، تم توفيره حقن الخلايا الجذعية عن طريق البزل القطنى مرة أخرى تجمعا مع العلاج الطبيعي والعلاج الصيني التقليدي كل يوما.

وضعه بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي

بعد العلاج الكامل لإصابة النخاع الشوكي، السيد Ihop بدأ يشعر بتحسن ملحوظ في الإحساس حيث بدأ يشعر ببطنه ورجليه. هو يود أم يشارك خبرته في مستشفى بوخوا الدولي ببكين مع المشاهين عبر فقرة من الفيديو ونحن نتمنى أن يتحسن أكثر وسنتابع حالته .

spinal cord reconstruction surgery

spinal cord reconstruction surgery

OVERVIEW

Name: Ihop Sysak
Diagnosis: Spinal Cord Injury
D.O.B: 29 September 1995
Gender: Male
Country: Ukraine

Treatment: Spinal Cord Reconstruction, Stem Cell Treatment, Traditional Chinese Medicine and RehabilitationTherapy

Medical History

Ihop is a 20 years old male patient who admitted to Beijing Puhua International Hospital due to “trauma after car accident for 7 years.” Upper limbs movement was normal. Muscle strength and muscle tone of upper limbs were normal.

Medical Condition before Stem Cell Treatment for Spinal Cord Injury

Prior to receiving Stem Cell Treatment (SCT) for Spinal Cord Injury, the patient’s general physical condition was relative good above the level of the injury. Upper limbs movement was normal. Muscle strength and muscle tone of upper limbs were normal.
Muscle strength of lower limbs was 0/5, muscle tone was increased in lower limbs. Superficial and deep sensation levels were about equal to nipples. Physiological reflex was hyperactive. Pathological reflex was positive. 

Stem Cell Treatment for Spinal Cord Injury for 21 days

After his admission, Ihop completed whole physical examination, and he was given spinal cord reconstruction operation via post-middle approach with local neural stem cell implantation. The operation went smoothly, and he was given one time more stem cell transplantation via lumbar puncture. Rehabilitation and acupunctures were given to him daily. 

Physical condition after Stem Cell Treatment for Spinal Cord Injury

After completing the above treatment program for Spinal Cord Injury, Ihop began to experience significant improvement of sensation. He began to have sensation of his abdomen and lower limbs. He made a video for us to share his successful treatment experience in Beijing Puhua International Hospital, and wish to have further improvement soon. We will keep follow up for him to see more of his improvement.

Joomla SEO by AceSEF